Some features are only included from a certain plan onwards: for example, making your site private, geolocation on the map, phenology, personal notes, or requesting new entries from the team. In the admin panel you’ll always see them, but if your plan doesn’t include them they appear dimmed, with a note showing the plan they become available from. If you’re not sure whether a feature might be useful to you, write to us and we’ll answer your questions.