Plans

Can I change plan later?

Of course, at any time and from your own panel. If you upgrade, you enjoy its benefits immediately; if you downgrade, you keep all your features and capacity until the end of the period, and move to the lower subscription after the next renewal.

By |August 16th, 2026||0 Comments

What are the “advanced features”?

Some features are only included from a certain plan onwards: for example, making your site private, geolocation on the map, phenology, personal notes, or requesting new entries from the team. In the admin panel you'll always see them, but if your plan doesn't include them they appear dimmed, with a note showing the plan they [...]

By |August 16th, 2026||0 Comments

How do the plans differ?

Mainly in two things: the number of maples and the number of photos you can have. There are also several advanced features available (such as the private site, geolocation, the option to request maple entries from the Arcedia team or personal notes). The higher the plan, the more capacity and the more features.

By |August 16th, 2026||0 Comments
Go to Top